Trusted ChoiceCall Now For A Quote 914.698.1373

116 Mamaroneck Ave.
Mamaroneck, New York 10543

Follow Us Onfollow palencia insurance on facebook logo

Contact The Albert Palancia Insurance Agency

Contact Us

Albert Palancia Insurance Inc

116 Mamaroneck Avenue
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 698-1373
  • Reload
  • Should be Empty:

 


View Larger Map

Staff Directory


Joseph T. Palancia x-216 joe@palanciainsurance.com

Mark Palancia x-215 mark@palanciainsurance.com

Benjamin J. Palancia x-217 ben@palanciainsurance.com

JoAnne Lomoriello x-211 joanne@palanciainsurance.com

Linda Rodriguez x-213 linda@palanciainsurance.com

Gary D’Aquila x-220 gary@palanciainsurance.com

Sandra Rampersaud x-223 sandra@palanciainsurance.com

Chris Keriazis x-222 chris@palanciainsurance.com

Jackie Bowman x-200 jackie@palanciainsurance.com

Francine Menillo x-214 fran@palanciainsurance.com

Janice Moss x-221 janice@palanciainsurance.com

Patrick J. Holden x-226 patrick@palanciainsurance.com

Kieran Murphy-219 kieran@palanciainsurance.com

Hunter Palancia hunter@palanciainsurance.com

Patty Bruno patty@palanciainsurance.com