Trusted ChoiceCall Now For A Quote 914.698.1373

116 Mamaroneck Ave.
Mamaroneck, New York 10543

Follow Us On

Contact The Albert Palancia Insurance Agency

Contact Us


Albert Palancia Insurance Inc‎
116 Mamaroneck Avenue
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 698-1373

  • Reload
  • Should be Empty:

 


View Larger Map

Staff Directory


Joseph T. Palancia x-216 joe@palanciainsurance.com

Mark Palancia x-215 mark@palanciainsurance.com

Benjamin J. Palancia x-217 ben@palanciainsurance.com

JoAnne Lomoriello x-211 joanne@palanciainsurance.com

Evita Dermanis x-210 evita@palanciainsurance.com

Linda Rodriguez x-213 linda@palanciainsurance.com

Gary D’Aquila x-220 gary@palanciainsurance.com

Sandra Rampersaud x-223 sandra@palanciainsurance.com

Chris Keriazis x-222 chris@palanciainsurance.com

Jackie Bowman x-200 jackie@palanciainsurance.com

Francine Menillo x-214 fran@palanciainsurance.com

Janice Moss x-221 janice@palanciainsurance.com

Patrick J. Holden x-226 patrick@palanciainsurance.com